## LGA Fire Services Management Committee Attendance 2009-2010

Councillors	18/09/09	23/11/09	18/01/10	08/03/10	24/05/10	19/07/10
Conservative Group						
Cllr Brian Coleman	YES	YES				
Cllr Richard Hobbs	YES	YES				
Cllr Bertha Joseph	YES	NO				
Cllr James Pearson	NO	YES				
Cllr Paul Bryant	YES	YES				
Cllr Kay Hammond	YES	YES				
Cllr Tony Ward	YES	YES				
Labour Group						
Cllr Fred Walker	YES	YES				
Cllr Mehboob Khan	YES	YES				
Cllr Navin Shah	YES	YES				
Cllr Brenda Forster	YES	YES				
Lib Dem Group						
Cllr Paul Shannon	YES	YES				
Cllr Jeremy Hilton	YES	YES				
Cllr Roger Price	NO *	YES				
Indonesia nt						
Independent	VEO	\/F0				
Cllr Christopher	YES	YES				
Newbury						
Substitutes						
Cllr Tony Arbour	YES	YES				

<sup>\*</sup> Cllr Price was not expected to attend, as his appointment was confirmed only very shortly prior to the Committee meeting.